Surgery Opening Times

Opening Times

Day

Opening Times

Monday - Friday

8.00am - 6.30pm

Saturdays

AM - Surgery times are variable (By Appointment Only)

Saturday Afternoons, Sundays & Bank Holidays

Closed

Appointments

To make an appointment book online or telephone 01889 881206.

Out Reach Surgeries

Surgery

Opening Times

Hixon Memorial Hall

Pre-booked appointments only with the Nurse and Healthcare Assistant on Tuesday mornings. Please call the surgery to make an appointment.

Professional Development Training

First Thursday of Every Month

We are CLOSED from 13:00 on-wards on the first Thursday of every month for Protected Learning Time.

Thursday 6th April 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Thursday 8th June 2017
Thursday 6th July
Thursday 3rd August 2017
Thursday 7th September 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Thursday 4th January 2018
Thursday 1st February 2018
Thursday 1st March 2018

Additional Weekend Access

When we are Closed

If you require urgent medical advice or assistance which cannot wait until we are next open please telephone 01889 881206 and carefully listen to the information that you are given.

In life threatening emergencies such as chest pain and severe shortness of breath you should call 999

Further information can be found on your Urgent Problems page.